Home   |   Blog


New South Wales Country Rugby Union

New South Wales Country Rugby Union(NSWCRU) is the world's largest province of rugby.
The Union includes more than 80% of New South Wales and rural areas outside the Sydney metropolitan area. Nine districts form Union, including more than 100 clubs, of which more than 36,000 (36,000) are based in senior, junior, school and female players.
The League holds rural championships every year in high schools, junior high schools, schools and women's departments.

The regional tournament began in late March and early April, culminating in the final in September. NSWCRU provides athletes with a representative way to obtain higher honors.

A New South Wales Country Rugby Union Pin can help to show your honour and pround to be part of the union. It can encourage you and make you confident,not only inspired our people to perfect our own union, but inspired others to perfect theirs as well.


Contact Us

Contact: Cora Chen


Tel: +86 17783868684

Add: DongShen Town,Zhongshan City,Guangdong Province,China